L’Équipe

Matthias Lechthaler Directeur

Matthias Lechthaler
+41 71 311 61 45
matthias.lechthaler@pool-alpin.ch

Frank Kicker Achat

Frank Kicker
+41 71 311 61 48
frank.kicker@pool-alpin.ch

Stefan Schifferer Achat

Stefan Schifferer
+41 71 311 61 47
stefan.schifferer@pool-alpin.ch

Linus Hutter Achat

Linus Hutter
+41 71 311 61 46
linus.hutter@pool-alpin.ch

Sandra Kuster Secrétariat & Administration

Sandra Kuster
+41 71 311 61 00
sandra.kuster@pool-alpin.ch

Jelena Bralic Marketing & Administration

Jelena Bralic
+41 71 311 61 41
jelena.bralic@pool-alpin.ch